Staff Directory


Showing 21 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Andrew Michels Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4446 Andrew.Michels@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Vasconcellos Instructional Coach 602-347-4112 Ashley.Vasconcellos@wesdschools.org  
Carolina Duran Office Tech 602-347-4100 Carolina.Duranfregoso@wesdschools.org  
Cecilia Robles Social Worker 602-347-4486 Cecilia.Robles@wesdschools.org  
Ciomara Vazquez Office Tech 602-347-4100 Ciomara.Vazquez@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Cueto Social Worker 602-347-4436 Claudia.Cueto@wesdscools.org  
Debbie Schilling Instructional Coach 602-347-4181 deborah.schilling@wesdschools.org  
Elena Rivera School Psychologist 602-347-4113 Elena.Rivera@wesdschools.org  
Emily Ellis-Hill Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Emily.Ellishill@wesdschools.org  
Enoch Davis Achievement Interventionist 602-347-4435 Enoch.Davis@wesdschools.org  
Jill Sarraino Principal 602-347-4100 Jill.Sarraino@wesdschools.org  
Julie Catlin Office Manager 602-347-4100 Julie.Catlin@wesdschool.org  
Lesly Geiser OfficeTech 602-347-4100 Lesly.Geiser@wesdschools.org  
Makesha Henderson Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4447 Makesha.Henderson@wesdschools.org  
Mallory Yeakel Special Services Specialist 602-347-4122 Mallorie.Yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Maria Carreon Office Tech  Maria.Carreonjimenez@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Knight Health Technician 602-347-4110 Nicole.Knight@wesdschools.org  
Officer R. Rodriguez School Resource Officer 602-347-4108 MV.ResourceOfficer@wesdschools.org  
Ruben Villa Facility Manager 602-347-4118 Ruben.Villa@wesdschools.org  
Shalini McCarthy  Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Shalini.McCarthy@wesdschools.org  
Terri Greene Health Technician 602-347-4188 Terri.greene@wesdschools.org  
Showing 21 items