Staff Directory


Showing 23 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Andrew Michels Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4446   
Ashley Vasconcellos Instructional Coach 602-347-4112 Ashley.Vasconcellos@wesdschools.org  
Ciomara Vazquez Office Tech 602-347-4183 ciomara.vazquez@wesdschools.org  
Debbie Schilling Instructional Coach 602-347-4181 deborah.schilling@wesdschools.org  
Donna Langston Food Services Manager 602-347-4117 Donna.Langston@wesdschools.org  
Elena Rivera School Psychologist 602-347-4113 Elena.Rivera@wesdschools.org  
James Spellman Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 james.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Rosalessaenz Office Technician 602-347-4100 Jessica.Rosalessaenz@wesdschools.org  
Jill Sarraino Principal 602-347-4100 jill.sarraino@wesdschools.org  
Julie Catlin Office Manager 602-347-4100 julie.catlin@wesdschools.org  
Krystal Bennett School Psychologist Intern  Krystal.Bennett@wesdschools.org  
Makesha Henderson Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4114   
Mallory Yeakel Special Services Specialist 602-347-4122 Mallorie.Yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Maricruz Irondobeltran Office Tech 602-347-4192 Maricruz.iriondobeltran@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Knight Health Technician 602-347-4110 Nicole.Knight@wesdschools.org  
Officer R. Rodriguez School Resource Officer 602-347-4108 MV.ResourceOfficer@wesdschools.org  
Ruben Villa Facility Manager 602-347-4118 Ruben.Villa@wesdschools.org  
Sean Carney Achievement Interventionist 602-347-4447 Sean.Carney@wesdschools.org  
Shalini McCarthy  Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Shalini.McCarthy@wesdschools.org  
TBH Social Worker 602-347-4436   
TBH Social Worker 602-347-4486   
Terri Greene Health Technician 602-347-4188 Terri.greene@wesdschools.org  
Yambe Montalvo Attendance 602-347-4104 yambe.montalvo@wesdschools.org  
Showing 23 items