Staff Directory


Showing 24 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
 School Resource Officer  MV.ResourceOfficer@wesdschools.org  
Alexis Manzano Special Services Specialist 602-347-4122 Alexis.Manzano@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Vasconcellos Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Ashley.Vasconcellos@wesdschools.org MV Admin 
Brandy Barnes Behavior Support Advocate 602-347-4486 Brandy.Barnes@wesdschools.org  
Cassanndra Catlin Media Specialist 602-347-4109 Cassandra.Au@wesdschools.org Media Center 
Cecilia Robles Social Worker 602-347-4486 Cecilia.Robles@wesdschools.org Social Services Referral Form 
Ciomara Vazquez Office Tech 602-347-4100 Ciomara.Vazquez@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Cueto Social Worker 602-347-4436 Claudia.Cueto@wesdscools.org Social Services Referral Form 
Debbie Schilling Instructional Coach 602-347-4181 deborah.schilling@wesdschools.org  
Hannah Perkins Media Specialist 602-347-4109 Hannah.Perkins@wesdschools.org Media Center 
Jacie Arredondo Student Service Specialist 602-347-4447 Jacie.Arredondo@wesdschools.org  
Jodi Fronda Office Tech 602-347-4100 Jodi.Fronda@wesdschools.org  
Julie Catlin Office Manager 602-347-4100 Julie.Catlin@wesdschool.org  
Julies Shipe Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Jules.Shipe@wesdschools.org MV Admin 
Krystal Bennett School Psychologist 602-347-4113 Krystal.Bennett@wesdschools.org  
Maria Carreon Attendance 602-347-4111 Maria.Carreonjimenez@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Mowery Principal 602-347-4100 Michelle.Mowery@wesdschools.org MV Admin 
Natalie Munguia Instructional Coach 602-347-4112 natalie.munguia@wesdschools.org  
Nikki Catlin Health Technician 602-347-4110 Aleisha.Catlin@wesdschools.org  
Record Requests  602-347-4120 MV-Fax@wesdschools.org  
Ruben Villa Facility Manager 602-347-4118 Ruben.Villa@wesdschools.org  
Support   MVSupport@wesdschools.org  
Terri Greene Health Technician 602-347-4188 Terri.greene@wesdschools.org  
Yolanda Santos OfficeTech 602-347-4100 Yoanda.Santos@wesdschools.org  
Showing 24 items