Staff Directory


Showing 17 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Ashley Vasconcellos Instructional Coach 602-347-4112 Ashley.Vasconcellos@wesdschools.org  
Ciomara Vazquez Office Tech 602-347-4183 ciomara.vazquez@wesdschools.org  
Debbie Schilling Instructional Coach 602-347-4181 deborah.schilling@wesdschools.org  
Elena Rivera School Psychologist 602-347-4113 Elena.Rivera@wesdschools.org  
James Spellman Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 james.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Jessica Rosalessaenz Office Technician 602-347-4100 Jessica.Rosalessaenz@wesdschools.org  
Jill Sarraino Principal 602-347-4100 jill.sarraino@wesdschools.org  
Julie Catlin Office Manager 602-347-4100 julie.catlin@wesdschools.org  
Krystal Bennett School Psychologist Intern  Krystal.Bennett@wesdschools.org  
Mallory Yeakel Special Services Specialist 602-347-4122 Mallorie.Yeakel@wesdschools.org  
Maricruz Irondobeltran Office Tech 602-347-4192 Maricruz.iriondobeltran@wesdschools.org  
Ruben Villa Facility Manager 602-347-4118 Ruben.Villa@wesdschools.org  
Shalini McCarthy  Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 Shalini.McCarthy@wesdschools.org  
TBH Social Worker 602-347-4436 TBH  
TBH Social Worker 602-347-4486   
Terri Greene Health Tech 602-347-4188 Terri.greene@wesdschools.org  
Yambe Montalvo Attendance 602-347-4104 yambe.montalvo@wesdschools.org  
Showing 17 items