Staff Directory


Showing 19 items
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionPhoneEmailWebsite
Amanda Drotar Health Tech 602-347-4110 amanda.drotar@wesdschools.org  
Ana Issa Social Worker 602-347-4486 ana.issa@wesdschools.org Ms. Issa 
Becky Fogarty Student Services Specialist 602-347-4446 rebecca.fogarty@wesdschools.org  
Cassie Hauck Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 cassandra.hauck@wesdschools.org  
Chris Donnelly Facility Manager 602-347-4118 christopher.donnelly@wesdschools.org  
Ciomara Vazquez Office Tech 602-347-4183 ciomara.vazquez@wesdschools.org  
Debbie Schilling Program Coach 602-347-4112 deborah.schilling@wesdschools.org  
Desiree Bagley Social Worker 602-347-4122 Desiree.Bagley@wesdschools.org Ms. Bagley 
Elena Rivera School Psychologist 602-347-4113 Elena.Rivera@wesdschools.org  
Jackie Swigart Social Worker 602-347-4436 jackie.swigart@wesdschools.org  
James Spellman Assistant Principal 602-347-4100 james.spellman@wesdschools.org  
Janette Segui Office Tech 602-347-4192 janette.segui@wesdschools.org  
Jay Richardson Student Services Specialist 602-347-4447 james.richardson@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Arrieta Program Coach  602-347-4162 jennifer.arrieta@wesdschools.org  
Jill Sarraino Principal 602-347-4100 jill.sarraino@wesdschools.org  
Julie Catlin Office Manager 602-347-4101 julie.catlin@wesdschools.org  
Krystal Bennett School Psychologist Intern  Krystal.Bennett@wesdschools.org  
Terri Greene Health Tech 602-347-4188 Terri.greene@wesdschools.org  
Yambe Montalvo Office Tech 602-347-4104 yambe.montalvo@wesdschools.org  
Showing 19 items