Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 53 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
    
Alexandria Carolan Art alexandria.carvallocarolan@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Haack 6th Grade andrea.haack@wesdschools.org Mrs. Haack 
Bethany Farmer Music/Strings bethany.farmer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farmer 
Carolyn Lasky 5th/6th Grade (SPED) carolyn.lasky@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Willis 6th Grade cassandra.willis@wesdschools.org  
Chela Mischke Art chela.mischke@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Gallardo 2nd Grade claudia.gallardo@wesdschools.org  
Coach Barnes PE emily.barnes@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barnes 
Coach Gallagher PE penny.connor-gallagher@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gallagher 
Coach Lemke PE ryan.lemke@wesdschools.org  
Cynthia Sandoval 5th Grade cynthia.sandoval@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Ashenbrener Kindergarten danielle.ashenbrener@wesdschools.org  
Derek Foggy 1st Grade derek.foggy@wesdschools.org  
Diane Distler 4th Grade diane.distler@wesdschools.org  
Gail Silver Reading Intervention gail.silver@wesdschools.org  
Holly Sladewski 3rd Grade holly.sladewski@wesdschools.org Ms. Sladewski 
Jan Gould Kindergarten (CCK) janice.gould@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gould 
Jean Naasz 4th Grade jean.naasz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Vertefeuille 3rd Grade jennifer.vertefeuille@wesdschools.org Ms. Vertefeuille 
Jessica Basore Headstart jessica.basore@wesdschools.org  
Jolynn Wade 4th Grade jolynn.wade@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Cakebread 2nd Grade joshua.cakebread@wesdschools.org  
Katie Mohn 7th Grade Social Studies katie.mohn@wesdschools.org  
Kedra Collins 8th Grade Science kedra.collins@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly See Art kimberly.see@wesdschools.org  
Kirk Kittle 7th Grade Math kirk.kittle@wesdschools.org Mr. Kittle 
Kyrsten Meese 8th Grade Language Arts kyrsten.meese@wesdschools.org  
LaNita Glass 2nd Grade lanita.glass@wesdschools.org  
Leann McLaughlin Pre-School (Sped) leann.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Linda Gagnon 2nd/3rd Grade (SPED) linda.gagnon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gagnon 
Lisa Rogliano 1st Grade Lisa.Rogliano@wesdschools.org Ms. Rogliano 
Lori Test Math Intervention lori.test@wesdschools.org  
Lynel Sonneveldt Reading Intervention lynel.sonneveldt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sonneveldt 
Lynn Smith Music lynn.smith@wesdschools.org Ms. Smith 
MacKenzie Ventrone 3rd Grade mackenzie.ventrone@wesdschools.org  
Mary Cecil 1st/2nd Grade (SPED) mary.cecil@wesdschools.org  
Mary Rowley 2nd Grade mary.rowley@wesdschools.org  
Megan Sweeney Kindergarten Megan.Sweeney@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Eichberger 2nd Grade michelle.eichberger@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Miller Music michelle.miller@wesdschools.org  
Morgan Kerley 5th Grade morgan.kerley@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Putman K-3 Resource patricia.putman@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band paul.coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman 
Rachel Dean 4th Grade rachel.dean@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Itkoe Pre-school (Sped) rebecca.itkoe@wesdschools.org Ms. Itkoe 
Renee Longoria 4th/5th Grade (Sped) renee.longoria@wesdschools.org Ms. Longoria 
Renee Willers Kindergarten (CCK) renee.willers@wesdschools.org  
Rita Drootman Kindergarten rita.drootman@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Runge 5th Grade samantha.runge@wesdschools.org  
Sheila-Ann Sylvia 6th Grade sheila-ann.sylvia@wesdschools.org  
Sue Jones Reading Intervention susan.jones@wesdschools.org Ms. Jones 
Showing 53 items
Comments