Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 76 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
Adam Van Liew 8th Grade Vaughn.Vanliew@wesdschools.org  
Aleisha Decindis Kindergarten Aleisha.Decindis@wesdschools.org  
Allene Biedermann 7th Grade Allene.Biedermann@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Kinzinger Art Amanda.Kinzinger@wesdschools.org  
Amy Phelps Speech Therapist Amy.Phelps@wesdschools.org  
Annette Winfield Special Education Annette.Winfield@wesdschools.org  
Ashlee Coate 3rd Grade Ashlee.Coate@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Buchner Kindergarten Ashley.Buchner@wesdschools.org  
Bethany Farmer Music/Strings Bethany.Farmer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farmer 
Brittany Wysman 6th Grade Brittany.Wysman@wesdschools.org  
Carla Mora Art Carla.Mora@wesdschools.org  
Carly Hoffman 7th Grade Carly.Hoffman@wesdschools.org Website 
Carolyn Lasky 6th grade Special Education Carolyn.Lasky@wesdschools.org  
Charrawn Manuel 1st Grade Charrawn.Manuel@wesdchools.org  
Cheryl Benson 5th Grade Cheryl.Benson@wesdschools.org  
Chris Shranko 8th Grade Christopher.Shranko@wesdschools.org  
Christina Thornton 1st Grade Christina.Thornton@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Gallardo 2nd Grade Caudia.Gallardo@wesdschools.org Website 
Cynthia Sandoval 7th Grade cynthia.sandoval@wesdschools.org Website 
Danielle Ashenbrener Kindergarten Danielle.Ashenbrener@wesdschools.org Website 
Debora Fisher 4th Grade Debora.S.Fisher@wesdschools.org  
Derek Foggy 3rd Grade Derek.Foggy@wesdschools.org  
Diane Distler 4th Grade Diane.Distler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Distler 
Erika Gamez-Fuentes 1st Grade Erika.GamezFuentes@wesdschools.org  
Erin Young 5th Grade Erin.Young@wesdschools.org Website 
Gail Silver Reading Intervention Gail.Silver@wesdschools.org  
Georgi Brown 8th Grade Georgi.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Heather DeLeon-Adams Kindergarten CCK Heather.Deleonadams@wesdschools.org  
Holly Sladewski 3rd Grade holly.sladewski@wesdschools.org Website 
Jean Naasz 5th Grade Jean.Naasz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Vertefeuille 3rd Grade Jennifer.Vertefeuille@wesdschools.org Website 
Josephine Perez Speech Therapist Josephine.Perez@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Cakebread 2nd Grade Joshua.Cakebread@wesdschools.org  
Kacey Wilkinson 5th Grade Kacey.Wilkinson@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Ginivan 1st Grade Katherine.Ginivan@wesdschools.org  
Kirk Kittle 7th Grade Math Kirk.Kittle@wesdschools.org Mr. Kittle 
Laleh Golafshani Art Laleh.Golafshani@wesdschools.org  
LaNita Glass 2nd Grade Lanita.Glass@wesdschools.org  
Leann McLaughlin Special Needs Preschool Leann.Mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Leilani Howe 3rd/4th grade Special Education Leilani.Howe@wesdschools.org Website 
Linda Gagnon 2nd Grade Special Education Linda.Gagnon@wesdschools.org  
Lisa Love 4th Grade Lisa.Love@wesdschools.org  
Lori Test Math Intervention Lori.Test@wesdschools.org  
Lynel Sonneveldt Reading Intervention Lynel.Sonneveldt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sonneveldt 
Lynn Smith Music Lynn.Smith@wesdschools.org Ms. Smith 
MacKenzie Ventrone 3rd Grade Mackenzie.Ventrone@wesdschools.org Website 
Marc Brust 7th/8th grade Special Education Marc.Brust@wesdschools.org  
Mark Wood 6th Grade Mark.Wood@wesdschools.org  
Mary Cecil 1st grade Special Education Mary.Cecil@wesdschools.org  
Max Serafin 8th Grade Rand.Serafin@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Eichberger 2nd Grade Michelle.Eichberger@wesdschools.org Website 
Michelle Miller Music Michelle.Miller@wesdschools.org Website 
Mi Ngo 2nd Grade Mi.Ngo@wesdschools.org  
Natalie Nutt 7th Grade Natalie.Nutt@wesdschools.org  
Nichole Flink  Nichole.Flink@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Colon 1st Grade Nicole.Colon@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Jakubczyk 6th Grade Nicole.Jakubczyk@wesdschools.org  
Pam Reyher Speech Therapist Pamela.Reyher@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Mussatto 6th Grade Patricia.Mussatto@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band Paul.Coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman 
Penny Gallagher PE Penny.Connor-gallagher@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gallagher 
Rachel Dean 4th Grade Rachel.Dean@wesdschools.org  
Randi Haranzo 4th Grade Randi.Haranzo@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Itkoe Special Needs Preschool Rebecca.Itkoe@wesdschools.org Ms. Itkoe 
Renee Longoria 1st grade Special Education Renee.Longoria@wesdschools.org Ms. Longoria 
Renee Willers Kindergarten (CCK) Renee.Willers@wesdschools.org  
Rita Drootman Kindergarten Rita.Drootman@wesdschools.org  
Ross Petterson 6th Grade Ross.Petterson@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Lemke PE Ryan.Lemke@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Runge 5th Grade Samantha.Runge@wesdschools.org Website 
Sharon Michael Gifted Teacher Sharon.Michael@wesdschools.org  
Sheila-Ann Sylvia 8th Grade Sheila-ann.Sylvia@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Benitez-Pena 6th grade Special Education Stephanie.Benitezpena@wesdschools.org  
Tyler LeBrun PE Tyler.LeBrun@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Barnes Kindergarten Vanessa.Barnes@wesdschools.org  
Showing 76 items
Comments