Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 83 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
Adam Van Liew 8th Grade Vaughn.Vanliew@wesdschools.org  
Aleisha Decindis Kindergarten Aleisha.Decindis@wesdschools.org  
Allene Biedermann 7th Grade Allene.Biedermann@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Kinzinger Art Amanda.Kinzinger@wesdschools.org  
Amy Phelps Speech Therapist Amy.Phelps@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Haack 6th Grade andrea.haack@wesdschools.org Mrs. Haack 
An-Jay Sharp Headstart Anjay.Sharp@wesdschools.org  
Annemarie Kessler Kindergarten (CCK) Annemarie.Kessler@wesdschools.org  
Annette Winfield Special Education Annette.Winfield@wesdschools.org  
Ashlee Coate 3rd Grade Ashlee.Coate@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Buchner Kindergarten Ashley.Buchner@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Hafner 1st Grade Ashley.Hafner@wesdschools.org  
Bethany Farmer Music/Strings bethany.farmer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farmer 
Carla Mora Art Carla.Mora@wesdschools.org  
Carly Hoffman 7th Grade carly.hoffman@wesdschools.org Website 
Carolyn Lasky Special Education carolyn.lasky@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Willis 6th Grade cassandra.willis@wesdschools.org  
Charrawn Manuel 1st Grade Charrawn.Manuel@wesdchools.org  
Cheryl Benson 5th Grade Cheryl.Benson@wesdschools.org  
Chris Shranko 8th Grade Christopher.Shranko@wesdschools.org  
Christina Thornton 1st Grade Christina.Thornton@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Gallardo 2nd Grade claudia.gallardo@wesdschools.org Website 
Cynthia Sandoval 7th Grade cynthia.sandoval@wesdschools.org Website 
Danielle Ashenbrener Kindergarten danielle.ashenbrener@wesdschools.org Website 
Debora Fisher 4th Grade Debora.S.Fisher@wesdschools.org  
Derek Foggy 3rd Grade derek.foggy@wesdschools.org  
Diane Distler 4th Grade diane.distler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Distler 
Donna Naglieri Special Education Donna.Naglieri@wesdschools.org  
Emily Barnes PE emily.barnes@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barnes 
Eric Jackson 6th Grade Eric.Jackson@wesdschools.org  
Erika Gamez-Fuentes 1st Grade Erika.GamezFuentes@wesdschools.org  
Erin Young Social Studies erin.young@wesdschools.org Website 
Gail Silver Reading Intervention gail.silver@wesdschools.org  
Heather DeLeon-Adams Kindergarten Heather.Deleonadams@wesdschools.org  
Holly Sladewski 3rd Grade holly.sladewski@wesdschools.org Website 
Jean Naasz 5th Grade jean.naasz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Vertefeuille 3rd Grade jennifer.vertefeuille@wesdschools.org Website 
Jessica Gold Headstart Jessica.Gold@wesdschools.org  
Josephine Perez Speech Therapist Josephine.Perez@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Cakebread 2nd Grade joshua.cakebread@wesdschools.org  
Kali Johnson 8th Grade Kali.Johnson@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Ginivan 1st Grade Katherine.Ginivan@wesdschools.org  
Kirk Kittle 7th Grade Math kirk.kittle@wesdschools.org Mr. Kittle 
Laleh Golafshani Art Laleh.Golafshani@wesdschools.org  
LaNita Glass 2nd Grade lanita.glass@wesdschools.org  
Leann McLaughlin Special Needs Preschool leann.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Leilani Howe Special Education Leilani.Howe@wesdschools.org Website 
Linda Gagnon Special Education linda.gagnon@wesdschools.org Website 
Lisa Love 4th Grade Lisa.Love@wesdschools.org  
Lori Test Math Intervention lori.test@wesdschools.org  
Lynel Sonneveldt Reading Intervention lynel.sonneveldt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sonneveldt 
Lynn Smith Music lynn.smith@wesdschools.org Ms. Smith 
MacKenzie Ventrone 3rd Grade mackenzie.ventrone@wesdschools.org Website 
Marc Brust Special Education Marc.Brust@wesdschools.org  
Mary Cecil Special Education mary.cecil@wesdschools.org  
Mary Rowley 2nd Grade mary.rowley@wesdschools.org  
Matt Kitna Math Intervention Matthew.Kitna@wesdschools.org  
Max Serafin 8th Grade Rand.Serafin@wesdschools.org  
Mercedes King SEI Mercedes.King@wesdschools.org  
Michael Dingman 6th Grade Michael.Dingman@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Eichberger 2nd Grade michelle.eichberger@wesdschools.org Website 
Michelle Miller Music michelle.miller@wesdschools.org Website 
Mi Ngo 2nd Grade Mi.Ngo@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Jakubczyk SEI Nicole.Jakubczyk@wesdschools.org  
Pam Reyher Speech Therapist Pamela.Reyher@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Mussatto SEI Patricia.Mussatto@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Putman Special Education patricia.putman@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band paul.coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman 
Penny Gallagher PE penny.connor-gallagher@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gallagher 
Rachel Dean 4th Grade rachel.dean@wesdschools.org  
Randi Haranzo 4th Grade Randi.Haranzo@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Itkoe Special Needs Preschool rebecca.itkoe@wesdschools.org Ms. Itkoe 
Renee Longoria Special Education renee.longoria@wesdschools.org Ms. Longoria 
Renee Willers Kindergarten (CCK) renee.willers@wesdschools.org  
Rita Drootman Kindergarten rita.drootman@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Lemke PE ryan.lemke@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Runge 5th Grade samantha.runge@wesdschools.org Website 
Sharon Michael Gifted Teacher Sharon.Michael@wesdschools.org  
Sheila-Ann Sylvia 6th Grade sheila-ann.sylvia@wesdschools.org  
Stefanie Hartzler Kindergarten Stefanie.Hartzler@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Benitez-Pena Special Education Stephanie.Benitezpena@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Barnes SEI vanessa.barnes@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 83 items
Comments