Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 97 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
1st Grade Distance Learning 1st Grade  1st Grade 
2nd Grade Distance Learning 2nd Grade  2nd Grade 
3rd Grade Distance Learning 3rd  3rd Grade 
4th Grade Distance Learning 4th Grade  4th Grade 
5th Grade Distance Learning 5th  5th Grade 
6th Grade Distance Learning 6th  6th Grade 
7th Grade Distance Learning 7th  7th Grade 
8th Grade Distance Learning 8th Grade  8th Grade 
Adam Van Liew 8th Grade Vaughn.Vanliew@wesdschools.org  
AIS Reading Lab Reading Lab  Reading Lab 
Aleisha Decindis Kindergarten Aleisha.Decindis@wesdschools.org website 
Allene Biedermann 7th Grade Allene.Biedermann@wesdschools.org  
Amanda Kinzinger Art Amanda.Kinzinger@wesdschools.org  
Amber Mather Head Start Amber.Mather@wesdschools.org  
Amy Phelps Speech Therapist Amy.Phelps@wesdschools.org  
Annette Winfield Special Education Annette.Winfield@wesdschools.org  
Art Distance Learning Art  Art 
Ashlee Coate 3rd Grade Ashlee.Coate@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Buchner Kindergarten Ashley.Buchner@wesdschools.org website 
Bethany Farmer Music/Strings Bethany.Farmer@wesdschools.org  
Brittany Wilson 6th Grade Brittany.Wilson@wesdschools.org  
Carla Mora Art Carla.Mora@wesdschools.org  
Carly Hoffman 7th Grade Carly.Hoffman@wesdschools.org  
Carolyn Boteiho 5th Grade Carolyn.Boteiho  
Carolyn Williams 6th grade Special Education Carolyn.Williams@wesdschools.org  
Charrawn Manuel 1st Grade Charrawn.Manuel@wesdchools.org 1st Grade 
Cheryl Benson 5th Grade Cheryl.Benson@wesdschools.org  
Chris Shranko 8th Grade Christopher.Shranko@wesdschools.org  
Christina Thornton 1st Grade Christina.Thornton@wesdschools.org 1st Grade 
Claudia Gallardo 2nd Grade Caudia.Gallardo@wesdschools.org Website 
Cynthia Sandoval 7th Grade cynthia.sandoval@wesdschools.org  
Danielle Ashenbrener Kindergarten Danielle.Ashenbrener@wesdschools.org Website 
Debora Fisher 4th Grade Debora.S.Fisher@wesdschools.org  
Derek Foggy 3rd Grade Derek.Foggy@wesdschools.org  
Diane Distler 4th Grade Diane.Distler@wesdschools.org  
Erika Gamez-Fuentes 1st Grade Erika.GamezFuentes@wesdschools.org 1st Grade 
Erin Young 5th Grade Erin.Young@wesdschools.org  
Gail Silver Reading Intervention Gail.Silver@wesdschools.org  
Georgi Brown 8th Grade Georgi.Brown@wesdschools.org  
Gifted Distance Learning Gifted  Gifted 
Heather DeLeon-Adams Kindergarten CCK Heather.Deleonadams@wesdschools.org website 
Holly Sladewski 3rd Grade holly.sladewski@wesdschools.org  
Janice Lafavemorlock 3rd Grade Janice.Lafavemorlock@wesdschools.org  
Jean Naasz 5th Grade Jean.Naasz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Vertefeuille 3rd Grade Jennifer.Vertefeuille@wesdschools.org  
Josephine Perez Speech Therapist Josephine.Perez@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Cakebread 2nd Grade Joshua.Cakebread@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade 
Katherine Ginivan 1st Grade Katherine.Ginivan@wesdschools.org 1st Grade 
Kimberly Schneider  PE Teacher Kimberly.Schneider@wesdschools.org  
Kinder Distance Learning Kinder  Kinder 
Kirk Kittle 7th Grade Math Kirk.Kittle@wesdschools.org  
Laleh Golafshani Art Laleh.Golafshani@wesdschools.org  
LaNita Glass 2nd Grade Lanita.Glass@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade 
Leann McLaughlin Special Needs Preschool Leann.Mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Leilani Howe 3rd/4th grade Special Education Leilani.Howe@wesdschools.org Website 
Linda Gagnon 2nd Grade Special Education Linda.Gagnon@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade 
Lisa Love 4th Grade Lisa.Love@wesdschools.org  
Lori Test Math Intervention Lori.Test@wesdschools.org  
Lynel Sonneveldt Reading Intervention Lynel.Sonneveldt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sonneveldt 
Lynn Smith Music Lynn.Smith@wesdschools.org Ms. Smith 
MacKenzie Ventrone 3rd Grade Mackenzie.Ventrone@wesdschools.org  
Mae Roberts 5th Grade Mae.Roberts@wesdschools.org  
Marc Brust 7th/8th grade Special Education Marc.Brust@wesdschools.org  
Marilu Maldonado Head Start Marilu.Maldonado@wesdschools.org  
Mark Wood 6th Grade Mark.Wood@wesdschools.org  
Mary Cecil 1st grade Special Education Mary.Cecil@wesdschools.org 1st grade 
Max Serafin 8th Grade Rand.Serafin@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Eichberger 2nd Grade Michelle.Eichberger@wesdschools.org Website 
Michelle Miller Music Michelle.Miller@wesdschools.org Website 
Mi Ngo 2nd Grade Mi.Ngo@wesdschools.org 2nd Grade 
Music Distance Learning Music  Music 
Natalie Nutt 7th Grade Natalie.Nutt@wesdschools.org  
Nichole Flink  Nichole.Flink@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Colon 1st Grade Nicole.Colon@wesdschools.org 1st Grade 
Nicole Oster 6th Grade Nicole.Oster@wesdschools.org  
Pam Reyher Speech Therapist Pamela.Reyher@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Mussatto 6th Grade Patricia.Mussatto@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band Paul.Coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman 
PE Distance Learning PE  PE 
Penny Gallagher PE Penny.Connor-gallagher@wesdschools.org  
Rachel Dean 4th Grade Rachel.Dean@wesdschools.org  
Randi Haranzo 4th Grade Randi.Haranzo@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Itkoe Special Needs Preschool Rebecca.Itkoe@wesdschools.org Ms. Itkoe 
Renee Longoria 1st grade Special Education Renee.Longoria@wesdschools.org Ms. Longoria 
Renee Willers Kindergarten (CCK) Renee.Willers@wesdschools.org website 
Rita Drootman Kindergarten Rita.Drootman@wesdschools.org website 
Ross Petterson 6th Grade Ross.Petterson@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Lemke PE Ryan.Lemke@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Carlson 5th Grade Samantha.Carlson@wesdschools.org  
Sharon Michael Gifted Teacher Sharon.Michael@wesdschools.org  
Sheila-Ann Sylvia 8th Grade Sheila-ann.Sylvia@wesdschools.org  
Speech Distance Learning Speech  Speech 
Stephanie Benitez-Pena 6th grade Special Education Stephanie.Benitezpena@wesdschools.org  
Tammy Deacons 7th and 8th grade   
Tyler LeBrun PE Tyler.LeBrun@wesdschools.org  
Vanessa Barnes Kindergarten Vanessa.Barnes@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 97 items
Comments