Teacher Directory

Instructional time is very important. To limit interruptions to the classroom, teacher phone numbers are not listed. If you would like to speak to a teacher, please call the front office and leave a message, or e-mail him or her to set up a time to speak. Thank you for your understanding and support.
Showing 87 items
NamePositionEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWebsite
    
    
Adam Van Liew 8th Grade Vaughn.Vanliew@wesdschools.org  
Alexandria Carolan Art alexandria.carvallocarolan@wesdschools.org  
Amy Phelps Speech Therapist Amy.Phelps@wesdschools.org  
Andrea Haack 6th Grade andrea.haack@wesdschools.org Mrs. Haack 
Annette Winfield Special Education Annette.Winfield@wesdschools.org  
Ashley Buchner 1st Grade Ashley.Buchner@wesdschools.org  
Bethany Farmer Music/Strings bethany.farmer@wesdschools.org Mrs. Farmer 
Carly Hoffman 5th grade SEI carly.hoffman@wesdschools.org Website 
Carolyn Lasky 5th/6th Grade (SPED) carolyn.lasky@wesdschools.org  
Cassandra Willis 6th Grade cassandra.willis@wesdschools.org  
Charrawn Manuel 1st Grade Charrawn.Manuel@wesdchools.org  
Chela Mischke Art chela.mischke@wesdschools.org  
Christina Thornton 1st Grade Christina.Thornton@wesdschools.org  
Christopher Robinson 7th Grade Christopher.Robinson@wesdschools.org  
Claudia Gallardo 2nd Grade claudia.gallardo@wesdschools.org Website 
Cynthia Sandoval 5th Grade cynthia.sandoval@wesdschools.org Website 
Danielle Ashenbrener Kindergarten danielle.ashenbrener@wesdschools.org  
Danijela Graovac Art Danijela.Graovac@wesdschools.org  
Debora Fisher 6th Grade Debora.S.Fisher@wesdschools.org  
Derek Foggy 1st Grade derek.foggy@wesdschools.org  
Diane Distler 4th Grade diane.distler@wesdschools.org Mrs. Distler 
Donna Naglieri Special Services Specialist Donna.Naglieri@wesdschools.org  
Emily Barnes PE emily.barnes@wesdschools.org Mrs. Barnes 
Erika Gamez-Fuentes 1st Grade Erika.GamezFuentes@wesdschools.org  
Erin Young Social Studies erin.young@wesdschools.org Website 
Ernestine Saunders Kindergarten Ernestine.Saunders@wesdschools.org  
Gail Silver Reading Intervention gail.silver@wesdschools.org  
Glea Glaser Librarian Glea.Glaser@wesdschools.org  
Holly Sladewski 3rd Grade holly.sladewski@wesdschools.org Website 
Jan Gould Kindergarten (CCK) janice.gould@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gould 
Janice Holder Kindergarten Janice.Holder@wesdschools.org  
Jean Naasz 4th Grade jean.naasz@wesdschools.org  
Jennifer Vertefeuille 3rd Grade jennifer.vertefeuille@wesdschools.org Website 
Jessica Basore Headstart jessica.basore@wesdschools.org  
Jolynn Wade 4th Grade jolynn.wade@wesdschools.org  
Josephine Perez Speech Therapist Josephine.Perez@wesdschools.org  
Joshua Cakebread 2nd Grade joshua.cakebread@wesdschools.org  
Katherine Ginivan 1st Grade Katherine.Ginivan@wesdschools.org  
Katie Mohn 7th Grade Social Studies katie.mohn@wesdschools.org  
Kayleen Bauman 3rd Grade Kaylene.Bauman@wesdschools.org Website 
Kedra Collins 8th Grade Science kedra.collins@wesdschools.org  
Kimberly Nelson Headstart Kimberly.Nelson@wesdschools.org  
Kirk Kittle 7th Grade Math kirk.kittle@wesdschools.org Mr. Kittle 
Kyrsten Meese 8th Grade Language Arts kyrsten.meese@wesdschools.org  
LaNita Glass 2nd Grade lanita.glass@wesdschools.org  
Leann McLaughlin Special Needs Preschool leann.mclaughlin@wesdschools.org Mrs. McLaughlin 
Leilani Howe 3rd/4th Grade (SPED) Leilani.Howe@wesdschools.org Website 
Linda Gagnon 2nd/3rd Grade (SPED) linda.gagnon@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gagnon 
Lori Test Math Intervention lori.test@wesdschools.org  
Lynel Sonneveldt Reading Intervention lynel.sonneveldt@wesdschools.org Mrs. Sonneveldt 
Lynn Smith Music lynn.smith@wesdschools.org Ms. Smith 
MacKenzie Ventrone 3rd Grade mackenzie.ventrone@wesdschools.org Website 
Marc Brust 7th/8th Grade (SPED) Marc.Brust@wesdschools.org  
Mary Cecil 1st/2nd Grade (SPED) mary.cecil@wesdschools.org  
Mary Rowley 2nd Grade mary.rowley@wesdschools.org  
Megan Sweeney Kindergarten Megan.Sweeney@wesdschools.org  
Michelle Eichberger 2nd Grade michelle.eichberger@wesdschools.org Website 
Michelle Miller Music michelle.miller@wesdschools.org Website 
Morgan Kerley 5th Grade morgan.kerley@wesdschools.org Website 
Nicole Groff Speech-Language Pathology Assistant Nicole.Groff@wesdschools.org  
Nicole Jakubczyk 7th Grade Nicole.Jakubczyk@wesdschools.org  
Pam Reyher Speech Therapist Pamela.Reyher@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Mussatto 8th Grade SEI Patricia.Mussatto@wesdschools.org  
Patricia Putman K-5 Resource patricia.putman@wesdschools.org  
Paul Coleman Band paul.coleman@wesdschools.org Mr. Coleman 
Penny Gallagher PE penny.connor-gallagher@wesdschools.org Mrs. Gallagher 
Rachel Dean 4th Grade rachel.dean@wesdschools.org  
Randi Haranzo 4th Grade Randi.Haranzo@wesdschools.org  
Rebecca Itkoe Special Needs Preschool rebecca.itkoe@wesdschools.org Ms. Itkoe 
Renee Longoria 5th Grade (Sped) renee.longoria@wesdschools.org Ms. Longoria 
Renee Willers Kindergarten (CCK) renee.willers@wesdschools.org  
Richard Flor 3rd Grade Richard.Flor@wesdschools.org Website 
Rita Drootman Kindergarten rita.drootman@wesdschools.org  
Robin Vergas 7th Grade Robin.Vergas@wesdschools.org  
Ryan Lemke PE ryan.lemke@wesdschools.org  
Sabrina MacInness 4th Grade Sabrina.MacInness@wesdschools.org  
Samantha Runge 5th Grade samantha.runge@wesdschools.org Website 
Sarah Asplin 7th Grade Sarah.Asplin@wesdschools.org  
Shannon Schut 6th Grade   
Sharon Michael Gifted Teacher Sharon.Michael@wesdschools.org  
Sheila-Ann Sylvia 6th Grade sheila-ann.sylvia@wesdschools.org  
Stefanie Hartzler Kindergarten Stefanie.Hartzler@wesdschools.org  
Stephanie Benitez-Pena 6th-8th Grade (SPED) Stephanie.Benitezpena@wesdschools.org  
Sue Jones Reading Intervention susan.jones@wesdschools.org Ms. Jones 
Vanessa Barnes 5th grade SEI vanessa.barnes@wesdschools.org Website 
Showing 87 items
Comments